Filiali

BRA AGENZIA 1
Indirizzo
Via Vittorio Emanuele, 46
Bra
Responsabile
Garesio Paolo
Orari
8.15-13.05/14.30-15.40
Telefono
0172.423820
Mail
bra1@cherasco.bcc.it
BRA AGENZIA 3
Indirizzo
Piazza Carlo Alberto, 8/10
Bra
Responsabile
Mario Gazzera
Orari
08.15-13.05/14.30-15.40
Telefono
0172.430679
Mail
bra3@cherasco.bcc.it
CARAMAGNA PIEMONTE
Indirizzo
Via Luigi Ornato, 28
Caramagna Piemonte
Responsabile
Livio Ballario
Orari
08.30-13.20 sportello 14.30-16.00 consulenza
Telefono
0172.829708
Mail
caramagna@cherasco.bcc.it
CAVALLERMAGGIORE
Indirizzo
Piazza Vittorio Emanuele, 1
Cavallermaggiore
Responsabile
Pierfranco Carena
Orari
08.30-13.00/14.15-16.15
Telefono
0172.382795
Mail
cavallermaggiore@cherasco.bcc.it
CAVOUR
Indirizzo
Via Giolitti, 72
Cavour
Responsabile
Giancarlo Busso
Orari
08.30-13.20/14.30-16.00
Telefono
0121.340351
Mail
cavour@cherasco.bcc.it
CENTALLO
Indirizzo
Piazza Vittorio Emanuele II, 7
Centallo
Responsabile
Daniele Lattanzio
Orari
08.15-13.05/14.30-15.40
Telefono
0171.211127
Mail
centallo@cherasco.bcc.it
CERVERE
Indirizzo
Via Bra, 13
Cervere
Responsabile
Alessandro Cabutto
Orari
08.30-13.00/14.15-16.15
Telefono
0172.474370
Mail
cervere@cherasco.bcc.it
CHERASCO
Indirizzo
Via Vittorio Emanuele, 48
Cherasco
Responsabile
Claudio Milanesio
Orari
8.30-13.20/14.30-16.00
Telefono
0172.488437
Mail
cherasco@cherasco.bcc.it
COGOLETO
Indirizzo
Via Parenti, 66
Cogoleto
Responsabile
Laura Demichelis
Orari
08.30-13.20/14.30-16.00
Telefono
010.9189119
Mail
cogoleto@cherasco.bcc.it
CUMIANA
Indirizzo
Via Paolo Boselli, 44
Cumiana
Responsabile
Maurizio Varetto
Orari
08.30-13.20 sportello 14.30-16.00 consulenza
Telefono
011.9077280
Mail
cumiana@cherasco.bcc.it
CUNEO
Indirizzo
Corso Nizza, 15
Cuneo
Responsabile
Gabriele Blangetti
Orari
08.30-13.20/14.30-16.00
Telefono
0171.691472
Mail
cuneo@cherasco.bcc.it
FOSSANO
Indirizzo
Via Roma, 12
Fossano
Responsabile
Piercarlo Gentile
Orari
08.15-13.05/14.30-15.40
Telefono
0172.637347
Mail
fossano@cherasco.bcc.it
GENOVA
Indirizzo
Largo Fucine, 10-12
Genova
Responsabile
Gianluca Mattossovich
Orari
08.30-13.20/14.30-16.00
Telefono
010.5960218
Mail
genova@cherasco.bcc.it
MARENE
Indirizzo
Via Roma, 30
Marene
Responsabile
Dario Occelli
Orari
08.15-13.05/14.30-16.00
Telefono
0172.742901
Mail
marene@cherasco.bcc.it
MONCALIERI
Indirizzo
Piazza Vittorio Emanuele II, 9
Moncalieri
Responsabile
Luca Poetto
Orari
08.30-13.20/14.30-16.00
Telefono
011.6485344
Mail
moncalieri@cherasco.bcc.it
MORETTA
Indirizzo
Piazza Regina Elena, 1
Moretta
Responsabile
Francesco Filipazzi
Orari
08.30-13.20/14.30-16.00
Telefono
0172.93552
Mail
moretta@cherasco.bcc.it
MURELLO
Indirizzo
Via Caduti Murellesi, 56
Murello
Responsabile
Paolo Bonansone
Orari
Lun - Giov 08.30-13.20 Ven 8.30-13.20 14.30-16.00
Telefono
0172.98188
Mail
murello@cherasco.bcc.it
PINEROLO
Indirizzo
Piazza Vittorio Veneto, 20
Pinerolo
Responsabile
Mauro Grosso
Orari
08.30-13.20/14.30-16.00
Telefono
0121/379167
Mail
pinerolo@cherasco.bcc.it
POCAPAGLIA
Indirizzo
Frazione Macellai, 51
Borgo San Martino
Responsabile
Carletto Marco
Orari
08.30-13.00 sportello 14.30-17.00 consulenza
Telefono
0172.493399
Mail
pocapaglia@cherasco.bcc.it
RACCONIGI
Indirizzo
Corso Principi di Piemonte, 28
Racconigi
Responsabile
Paolo Bonansone
Orari
08.30-13.20/14.30-16.00
Telefono
0172.813872
Mail
racconigi@cherasco.bcc.it
RIVOLI
Indirizzo
Corso Torino, 2
Rivoli
Responsabile
Mauro Coalova
Orari
08.30-13.20/14.30-16.00
Telefono
011.9566990
Mail
rivoli@cherasco.bcc.it
RORETO DI CHERASCO
Indirizzo
Via Bra, 15
Roreto di Cherasco
Responsabile
Alberto Lovera
Orari
8.30-13.00/14.15-16.15
Telefono
0172.486700
Mail
roreto@cherasco.bcc.it
SALUZZO
Indirizzo
Piazza Garibaldi, 25
Saluzzo
Responsabile
Stefano Bosio
Orari
08.30-13.20/14.30-16.00
Telefono
0175.249435
Mail
saluzzo@cherasco.bcc.it
SOMMARIVA BOSCO
Indirizzo
Via Cavour, 14
Sommariva del Bosco
Responsabile
Andrea Cerruti
Orari
08.30-13.20/14.30-16.00
Telefono
0172.560064
Mail
sommarivabosco@cherasco.bcc.it
TORINO
Indirizzo
Via Santa Teresa, 12
Torino
Responsabile
Giuseppe Bianco
Orari
08.30-13.20/14.30-16.00
Telefono
011. 5620566
Mail
torino@cherasco.bcc.it
VARAZZE
Indirizzo
Via Lanzerotto Malocello, 41
Varazze
Responsabile
Laura Bessini
Orari
08.30-13.20/14.30-16.00
Telefono
019.9399363
Mail
varazze@cherasco.bcc.it
VILLAFRANCA PIEMONTE
Indirizzo
Via Roma, 49
Villafranca Piemonte
Responsabile
Alex Garbin
Orari
08.30-13.20/14.30-16.00
Telefono
011.9808217
Mail
villafranca@cherasco.bcc.it
© 2016 BANCA DI CREDITO COOPERATIVO DI CHERASCO
Via Bra, 15 | 12062 Roreto di Cherasco (CN)
Tel. 0172.486700 | Fax 0172.486744
P.IVA 00204710040
Ufficio del Registro di Cuneo, n. 00204710040
Capitale sociale al 31 dicembre 2016: 17.044.179 €